Important Notices

Copyright/Permission to Reproduce

The material on this site is covered by the provisions of the Copyright Act, by Canadian laws, policies, regulations and international agreements.  Such provisions serve to identify the information source and, in specific instances, to prohibit reproduction of materials without written permission.

Non-commercial Reproduction

Information on this Web site has been posted with the intent that it be readily available for personal or public non-commercial use and may be reproduced, in part or in whole, and by any means, without charge or further permission, unless otherwise specified.

Users are required to:

  • Exercise due diligence in ensuring the accuracy of the materials reproduced;
  • Indicate both the complete title of the materials reproduced, as well as the author organization; and
  • Indicate that the reproduction is a copy of an official work that is published by the Government of Canada and that the reproduction has not been produced in affiliation with, or with the endorsement of the Government of Canada.

Unless otherwise specified, this authorization is also applicable to all published information regardless of its format.

Commercial Reproduction

Reproduction of multiple copies of materials on this site, in whole or in part, for the purposes of commercial redistribution is prohibited except with written permission from the Government of Canada's copyright administrator, Public Works and Government Services Canada (PWGSC). Through the permission granting process, PWGSC helps to ensure individuals/organizations wishing to reproduce Government of Canada materials for commercial purposes have access to the most accurate, up-to-date versions.

To obtain permission to reproduce materials on this site for commercial purposes, please go to PWGSC's, Applying for Copyright Clearance on Government of Canada Works page.

Official Languages Notice

The National Joint Council Web site respects the Official Languages Act and is committed to ensuring all information on this site is available in both French and English. However, users should be aware that some information from external sources is available as a courtesy and will only be available in the language in which it was provided. Some hyperlinks direct users to sites of organizations or other entities that are not subject to the Official Languages Act.

Last Modified: 2010-07-30
HOME | TOP | FRANÇAIS

Avis importants

Droit d'auteur ou de reproduction

Les documents contenus sur ce site sont protégés par les dispositions de la Loi sur le droit d'auteur, les lois, les politiques et les règlements du Canada, ainsi que par des accords internationaux. Ces dispositions permettent d'identifier la source de l'information et, dans certains cas, d'interdire la reproduction de documents sans l'obtention préalable d'une permission par écrit.

Copie non-commercial

L'information présentée sur le présent site web a été affichée pour être accessible à des fins personnelles ou publiques mais non commerciales, et peut être reproduite, en tout ou en partie, et par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans frais ni autre permission, à moins d'avis contraire.

On demande aux utilisateurs :

  • De faire preuve de diligence raisonnable en assurant l'exactitude du matériel reproduit ;
  • D'indiquer le titre complet du matériel reproduit et l'organisation qui en est l'auteur ;
  • D'indiquer que la reproduction est une copie d'un document officiel publié par le gouvernement du Canada et que la reproduction n'a pas été faite en association avec le gouvernement du Canada ni avec l'appui de celui-ci.

À moins d'avis contraire, la présente autorisation s'applique également à toutes les publications, peu importe leur format.

Reproduction à des fins commerciales

La reproduction de multiples exemplaires des documents figurant sur ce site, en tout ou en partie, pour diffusion à des fins commerciales est interdite, sauf avec la permission écrite de l'administrateur des droits d'auteur du gouvernement du Canada, Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada (TPSGC). En autorisant la reproduction, TPSGC cherche à s'assurer que les personnes ou les organisations qui désirent copier des documents du gouvernement du Canada à des fins commerciales ont accès aux versions les plus exactes et à jour.

Pour obtenir la permission de reproduire des documents de ce site à des fins commerciales, veuillez vous adresser à TPSGC, à la page Application pour l'affranchissement de droit d'auteur pour les oeuvre du gouvernement du Canada.

Avis concernant sur les langues officielles

Le site Web du Conseil national mixte est conforme à la Loi sur les langues officielles et nous nous sommes engagés à veiller à ce que tous les renseignements qui y sont fournis le soient en français et en anglais. Toutefois, les utilisateurs doivent savoir que certains renseignements provenant de sources externes sont offerts au public seulement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été fournis. Certains hyperliens amènent les utilisateurs aux sites d'organisations ou d'autres entités qui ne sont pas assujettis à la Loi sur les langues officielles.

Mise à jour : 2010-07-30
ACCUEIL | HAUT DE LA PAGE | ENGLISH