Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Yvonne Lee
Yvonne.Lee@canada.ca 
Tel: 514-315-6131
Fax: 514-283-1999

Karen Tam
Karen.Tam@canada.ca 
Tel:  514-315-6127
Fax: 514-283-1999

Canada Border Services Agency

Richard Charbonneau
Richard.Charbonneau@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca 
Tel: 343-291-5776

Mona Matin
Mona.Matin@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca 
Tel: 343-291-5998

Helen Zajda
Helen.Zajda@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca 
Tel: 343-291-5775

Canadian Space Agency

Annie Leboeuf
asc.servicesexterieurs-foreignservices.csa@canada.ca
Tel: 450-926-4818
Fax: 450-926-4969

Global Affairs Canada

Suzanne Tannouri
Tel: 613-290-4030
hep@international.gc.ca 

M-J Wason
Tel: 819-639-5631
hep@international.gc.ca 

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada

IN Assignments
IRCC.INAssignments-AffectationsRI.IRCC@cic.gc.ca   

Geneviève Michaud
Geneviève.michaud@cic.gc.ca  

National Defence and the Canadian Armed Forces

Reid Lafontaine
Reid.lafontaine@forces.gc.ca
DCBA4ForeignServices-ServicealetrangerDRASA4@forces.gc.ca 

Veronica Pierce (DND Civilian employees only)
Veronica.Pierce@forces.gc.ca 
Tel: 343-548-0622

Natural Resources Canada

Stephan Gilbert
Stephan.Gilbert@Canada.ca 
Tel: 613-697-4836
Fax: 613-992-5009

Public Services and Procurement Canada

Stacie Norris
Stacie.Norris@pwgsc.gc.ca 
Tel: 613-853-3479

Paméla Forest-Plouffe
Pamela.Forest-Plouffe@pwgsc.gc.ca 

Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Gareth Jones
Gareth.Jones@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Tel: 613-843-6440

Denis Philippe
FSD_Policy_Centre@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Tel: 343-572-0525

Note:  For updates to this list only, please contact email.courrier@njc-cnm.gc.ca.